Latest Products http://www.westbengalhandloomsarees.com Latest Products Sat, 11 Jul 2020 17:10:15 +0530 en-us http://www.westbengalhandloomsarees.com Cotton Zari Sarees http://www.westbengalhandloomsarees.com/cotton-zari-sarees.htm http://www.westbengalhandloomsarees.com/cotton-zari-sarees.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have emerged as a noteworthy Supplier offering a huge array of Handloom Cotton Silk Golden Zari Border Sarees. Our range is manufactured strictly as per the globally accepted norms, thus, you can rely on us completely. Warli Cotton Sarees http://www.westbengalhandloomsarees.com/warli-cotton-sarees.htm http://www.westbengalhandloomsarees.com/warli-cotton-sarees.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our online validation transactions are supported for Electronic Funds Transfer ensuring complete security of the payments. We also undertake offline payment methods such as bank account transfer, cash payment, etc. One of the foremost Suppliers, we are a known for the exceptional Warli Printed Pure Cotton Khesh Gurjari Sarees in the market. Fancy Cotton Sarees http://www.westbengalhandloomsarees.com/fancy-cotton-sarees.htm http://www.westbengalhandloomsarees.com/fancy-cotton-sarees.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a renowned name in the field of supplying comprehensive array of Warli Printed Noyen and Cotton Khesh Gurjari Sarees. Our organization has worked diligently to create a well-organized supply network. Thus, patrons can order the goods in wholesale and expect timely arrival of consignments. Cotton Gheecha Sarees http://www.westbengalhandloomsarees.com/cotton-gheecha-sarees.htm http://www.westbengalhandloomsarees.com/cotton-gheecha-sarees.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain availability of products all year round and escape the issue of stock-out, we have established a state-of-the-art warehousing building and incorporated it with the latest inventory control system. Only high-grade packaging material has been used for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we make sure that our customers will get only damage-free products from our end. Cotton Silk Sarees http://www.westbengalhandloomsarees.com/cotton-silk-sarees.htm http://www.westbengalhandloomsarees.com/cotton-silk-sarees.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To pack our products, we have ultramodern machines. The packaging materials are nontoxic, sturdy and reliable. The products remain safe and undamaged in our packaging. For our purchasers in West Bengal(India) and other marketplaces, we supply a wide array of the product at the lowest prices. Cotton Khesh Sarees http://www.westbengalhandloomsarees.com/medium-worli-face-printed-cotton-khesh-gurjari-sarees-manufacturer.htm http://www.westbengalhandloomsarees.com/medium-worli-face-printed-cotton-khesh-gurjari-sarees-manufacturer.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To minimize the human interference, we have incorporated automated systems and thus, we are capable of maintaining high standards in terms of quality, space or delivery of the products.For the convenience of the clients, we have adopted both online and offline payment modes of transaction. In addition to this, we guarantee transparency and confidentiality in both. Pure Cotton Sarees http://www.westbengalhandloomsarees.com/pure-cotton-sarees.htm http://www.westbengalhandloomsarees.com/pure-cotton-sarees.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 You can rely on us for all the online and offline transactions, we have stringently made payment logs to make sure that no misunderstanding or inconvenience arises. Safety of the products is the prime concern of the organization. Thus, we store the entire lot in a capacious and well-structured warehouse till the delivery of the orders. Printed Cotton Sarees http://www.westbengalhandloomsarees.com/printed-cotton-sarees.htm http://www.westbengalhandloomsarees.com/printed-cotton-sarees.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acquiring our premium and high-grade range of product is hassle free as our organization is located in West Bengal(India), which is easily accessible by road, rail, and air. We offer our clients a safe payment procedure as we have both Online and Offline Payment Processing suiting the needs of the clients. Cotton Check Sarees http://www.westbengalhandloomsarees.com/cotton-check-sarees.htm http://www.westbengalhandloomsarees.com/cotton-check-sarees.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quality being the prime concern of the company; it keeps a strict check on the production, packaging and delivery processes. Customers highly prefer us because of our practice of delivering the orders in an organized condition and on time.